THE CRICKETERS ARMS
THE CRICKETERS ARMS

LIVE MUSIC EVERY SATURDAY - KARAOKE EVERY OTHER FRIDAY

Sat 24th Sept  - INSYNC

                           Great male/female duo performing the sounds of Queen, Bryan Adams, Stones,

                           Bruce Springsteen, Beatles & many more

Sat 1st Oct      - BACK 2 BACK

                           Classic covers band with music by Pink Floyd, T-Rex, Stereophonics, Status Quo,

                           Primal Scream, Commitments, Ocean Colour Scene, Santana, REM & more

 

Fri 7th Oct       - KARAOKE with Wild Ruth

Sat 18th June - PETE FRYER BAND

                           Legendary Oxford-based Rock & Blues Band performing covers by Eddie Cochran, Bob                                Dylan, Van Morrison, The Troggs, Jimi Hendrix, The Stones and much more!

Sat 8th Oct      - UPROOTED

                           One of Oxford's most popular duo return with the sounds of REM, Barry White,

                           Snow Patrol, Rod Stewart, Van Morrison, Drifters, UB40, U2, Robbie Williams & more

Sat 15th Oct    - BADLANDS

                           4 piece covers band with songs by Free, Kinks, Stones, Queen, Fleetwood Mac, Faces,

                           Beatles, Killers & many more from 60's to present day

Sat 3rd Dec      - DARREN HUNT

                            A complete music show including hits from Motorhead, Dire Straits, Lynard Skynyrd,

                            Bryan Adams, Muse, Bon Jovi, REM and more

Sat 7th Jan       - PETE FRYER BAND

                            Legendary Oxford-based Rock & Blues Band performing covers by Eddie Cochran, Bob                               Dylan, Van Morrison, The Troggs, Jimi Hendrix, The Stones and much more!

Sat 14th Jan     - JASON PEGG

                            Exciting new vocal guitarist bringing you the sounds of Oasis, Specials, Verve, Jam,

                            Snow Patrol, Faces, U2, Kinks and many more greats.

Sat 21st Jan     - BITTERROOT

                             Four piece male & female band bringing you a mixture of Country, Hillbilly & Blues.

Sat 28th Jan     - DOGHOUSE BAND

                             Brilliant four piece Rock, Pop & Blues covers band return for another great night

                             of music!

Sat 4th Feb      - ABBA GIRLS

                            Musical extravaganza with all your favourite Abba hits including Mamma Mia, Waterloo,

                            Dancing Queen, Ring Ring, Does Your Mother Know, Knowing Me Knowing You & more.

Sat 11th Feb    - JAMIE FELTON

                             Winner Of Talent Oxford singing covers by Beatles, Stones, Killers, Queen, Eagles,

                             Rod Stewart, Thin Lizzy, Ed Sheeran, Amy Winehouse etc...

Sat 18th Feb    - RESURRECTION

                            The ultimate Rock & Pop duo perform songs by The Sweet, T-Rex, Status Quo, ZZ Top,

                            Bryan Adams, Bon Jovi, Rolling Stones, Gary Moore, 70's Glam Rock & many more!

Sat 25th Feb    - THE SUMMITS

                            Hugely popular male duo performing covers from the past 60 years including Dire Straits,

                            The Commitments, Kaiser Chiefs, Proclaimers, Fratellis, Blur, Tracy Chapman & more.

Sat 4th Mar      - THE MARLEY MOTOWN EXPERIENCE

                             It's time to hit the floor with the ultimate Motown and Reggae show!

Sat 11th Mar    - SHAKEDOWN PROPHETS

Sat 18th Mar    - BADLANDS

                            4 piece covers band with songs by Free, Kinks, Stones, Queen, Fleetwood Mac, Faces,

                            Beatles, Killers & many more from 60's to present day.

Sat 25th Mar    - DOUG & DAN

                            Performing a great mixture of Rock and Pop from the past 60 years plus.

Sat 1st Apr      - NAMELESS

Sat 8th Apr      - BACK 2 BACK

                            Classic covers band with music by Pink Floyd, T-Rex, Stereophonics, Status Quo,

                            Primal Scream, Commitments, Ocean Colour Scene, Santana, REM & more.

Sat 15th Apr    - DARREN HUNT

                            A complete music show including hits from Motorhead, Dire Straits, Lynard Skynyrd,

                            Bryan Adams, Muse, Bon Jovi, REM and more.

Sat 22nd Apr   - UPROOTED  

                            One of Oxford's most popular duo return with the sounds of REM, Barry White,

                            Snow Patrol, Rod Stewart, Van Morrison, Drifters, UB40, U2, Robbie Williams & more

Sat 29th Apr    - KARAOKE - With Wild Ruth  

Sat 6th May      - ANN MARIE

Sat 13th May    - DEVESTASTION

Sat 20th May    - PETE McCRAY

Sat 27th May    - 

Sat 3rd Jun      - RICK CHASE

Sat 10th Jun    - SHAKEDOWN PROPHETS

Sat 17th Jun    - JOE HOLIC

                            Classic songs from great bands from 60's to present day including Beatles, Stones

 

BACK 2 BACK

                            Classic covers band with music by Pink Floyd, T-Rex, Stereophonics, Status Quo,

                            Primal Scream, Commitments, Ocean Colour Scene, Santana, REM & more.

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© The Cricketers Arms Oxford